Autoridades

   

Director

Dr. Augusto Rapalini

rapalini@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

Vicedirector

Dr. Roberto Adrián Scasso

rscasso@yahoo.com.ar

 

Consejo interno del Igeba

 

Investigadores formados

 

Titulares

Dra. Patricia Ciccioli

ciccioli@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

Dra. Anabel Gómez

anabel.lr.gomez@gmail.com

 

Dra. María Paula Iglesia Llanos

mpiglesia@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

Dra. Verónica Gisel Peri

 

 

vgiselperi@gmail.com

 

Dra. Claudia Prezzi

prezzi@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

Dr. Roberto Scasso

rscasso@yahoo.com.ar 

 

Dr. Alejandro Tassone

atassone@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

Dr. Juan Francisco Vilas

fincovilas@yahoo.com.ar

 

Suplente

Dra. Teresita Montenegro

 

mon@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

 

Personal de Apoyo

 

Titular

Ctdor. Horacio Tassone

 hntassone@gmail.com

 

Suplente

Dr. Carlos Vázquez

vasquez@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

 

Investigadores en formación

 

Titulares

Lic. Juan Manuel Albite

 

jmalbite@gmail.com

 

Lic. Donaldo Mauricio Bran

donaldmbran@gmail.com

 

Lic. Pablo Franceschinis

pablo.franceschinis@hotmail.com

 

 

Suplente

Lic. Paula Bunicontro

paulabunicontro@hotmail.com

 

Secretaria Académica

Dra. Patricia Ciccioli

ciccioli@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

Secretaria Técnica

Dra. María Elena Cerredo

cerredo@gl.fcen.uba.ar