Autoridades

   

Director

Dr. Augusto Rapalini

rapalini@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

Vicedirector

Dr. Roberto Adrián Scasso

rscasso@yahoo.com.ar

 

Consejeros Titulares

 

Investigadores

Dr. Sergio Marenssi

smarenssi@hotmail.com

 

Dra. Teresita Montenegro

 

mon@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

Dr. Guillermo Ré

 

indio@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

Dra. Marcela Remesal

 

remesal@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

 

Dr. Roberto Scasso

rscasso@yahoo.com.ar 

  

Dr. Alejandro Tassone

atassone@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

 

Personal de Apoyo

Ctdor. Horacio Tassone

 hntassone@gmail.com

 

Becarios y doctorandos

Lic. Donaldo Mauricio Bran

donaldmbran@gmail.com

 

Consejeros Suplentes

 

Investigadores

Primera suplente

Dra. María Paula Iglesia Llanos

mpiglesia@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

Segunda suplente

Dra. Alfonsina Tripaldi

alfo@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

Personal de Apoyo

Dr. Carlos Vázquez

vasquez@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

Becarios y doctorandos:

Lic. Juan Manuel Albite

jmalbite@gmail.com

 

Secretaria Académica

Dra. Patricia Ciccioli

ciccioli@gl.fcen.uba.ar

 

Secretaria Técnica

Dra. María Elena Cerredo

cerredo@gl.fcen.uba.ar